Movida

Movida
524 S. 2nd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
http://www.movidamke.com 

Small plates ~ Spanish style!
YUM! Their website shows pictures of each menu option for you to study up before you go.
Happy Hour Tues-Sunday from 4-6pm
But even better… Wednesday is Women Wine Night! (first glass is on Movida!) Who’s with me?

I was enjoying my company and all the food that I forgot to take pictures of each plate!

What I’ve Tried:
– Jamon (ham) Croquetas
– Duck Confit Empandillas
– Seasonal Gazpacho
– Patatas Bravas- potatoes
– Pulpo- Octopus

Want to Try Next:
– Paella- big pot of deliciousness cooked together serving 2-4 people! I’m going to have to round up the troops to join me!

 

Leave a Reply

